"POURQUOI

  la souffrance ?"

Comment donner du SENS à ma vie ?

"Y a-t-il un Dieu là haut ?"

"La vie après la mort?

"Pourquoi VIVRE,VIVRE pour quoi? "

Jésus, s'étant approché, leur parla ainsi: Tout pouvoir m'a été donné dans le ciel et sur la terre. Allez, faites de toutes les nations des disciples, les baptisant au nom du Père, du Fils et du Saint-Esprit, et enseignez-leur à observer tout ce que je vous ai prescrit. Et voici, je suis avec vous tous les jours, jusqu'à la fin du monde.”

Matthieu 28:18-20

A qui le Parcours Alpha s'adresse-t-il ?


Le Parcours Alpha est pour tous; aucune question n'est interdite et vous êtes libre de parler aussi peu ou autant que vous le désirez. Aucune connaissance de base ni aucune foi chrétienne ne sont nécessaires et chacun est le bienvenu.

3eb30d_77aad1a4b45369cf73c3be2976c2ccc6.

Qu'est ce que le Parcours Alpha?

Le Parcours Alpha présente une opportunité d'explorer le sens de la vie dans un environnement informel, amical et amusant.

 

Le Parcours Alpha consiste en une série de séminaires sur une variété de sujets tels que "Qui est Jésus?" et "Pourquoi et comment prier?".  Nous nous rencontrons pour dîner et chaque présentation est suivie de discussions en petits groupes.

Le Parcours Alpha se déroule les jeudis soirs pendant 12 semaines. Il y a deux Parcours Alpha par an (printemps/automne). Vous n'avez pas à venir pour toute la durée du parcours- venez simplement le premier soir pour voir ce que vous en pensez. Aucune obligation!

Pour en savoir plus sur le Parcours Alpha contactez le responsable par email en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Cornerstone prend très au sérieux cet ordre de Jésus. C'est pourquoi nous partageons régulièrement la Bonne Nouvelle de Jésus-Christ, Sa mort, Sa résurrection, et la vie abondante qu'Il offre à tous les croyants en proposant des Parcours Alpha dans notre église.

Appuyer sur la photo pour regarder une vidéo du Parcours Alpha :

3eb30d_77aad1a4b45369cf73c3be2976c2ccc6.
3eb30d_77aad1a4b45369cf73c3be2976c2ccc6.

Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin de renseignements supplémentaires

Alpha Course

Activities

   "WHO CARES ?"

"WHY'S IT SO

MESSED UP?"

"IS

THIS

   IT?"

   "WHAT'S

IT ALL

     ABOUT?"

"WHAT AM I DOING HERE?"

Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

Matthew 28:18-20

Cornerstone takes this ‘commission’ by Jesus seriously and one of the ways we share the good news of Jesus Christ – His life, death, resurrection and the abundant life He offers all believers, is by running the Alpha Course regularly in our church.

Who is Alpha Course for?


Alpha Course is for everyone; no question is out of bounds and you are free to discuss as much or as little as you wish. We don’t assume any background knowledge of or belief in Christianity and everyone is welcome.

What is Alpha Course?


Alpha Course is an opportunity to explore the meaning of life in an informal, fun and friendly environment. The Alpha Course consists of a series of talks on a variety of topics including 'Who is Jesus?' and 'Why and how do I pray?' We meet for supper and each talk is followed by discussion in small groups.

Alpha Course meets on Thursday nights and runs for 12 weeks.  There are two Alpha Courses per year (spring/autumn).  Alpha Course runs on Thursdays for 12 weeks. You don’t have to come to the entire course – just pop along for the first night and see what you think. No pressure!

 

To find out more about the Alpha Course contact the leader, Claire Anjou, by sending her a message using the form below.
 

Click on the photos to watch videos and learn more about the Alpha course:

Use this contact form to send a message to the leader of this group:

© 2019, by Cornerstone Christian Fellowship - Vallauris - France. All rights preserved.